I got that mask.....

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This was the first page of my sketchbook I got for Christmas a few years ago. It's a super nice handmade little leather sketchbook.... lol so nice I was scared to draw trash art inside. So after telling myself to stop being a little baby about it and just draw in it... kinda what it was made for, figured I needed to do something slightly cool, and this is what came out. Humpback with a T-Rex skull mask :) I have started using it a lot more lately and thought it would be cool to show the first page. Watercolor pencil and ink....

mask on3.jpg

mask on.jpg

mask on2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Awesome! Do you use any fixative spray or anything like that to keep it from staining the opposite page?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94