Please help support my creative endeavors! Or the zombie will get me!

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemonsters!!

GRE3N the Steemit shrimp here with another drawing. Couldn't sleep, keep thinking about all the art projects I want to do.

I'd thought by now that I be silk screening or close to it. Every passing day could of been a new shirt creation. Hopefully things will pan out soon!!

I just wanted to thank everyone for there support I recieved so far. Every penny counts!

I drew this zombie as I dreamed about putting my designs on shirts.

If you enjoy my art work please support! Much appreciated!

Below you will find the sketch along with the inked version.



What would you like to see me draw next?

Sort:  

Alright dude, that's talent!

Love the patch on our Zombie's pant! :P

Upvoted!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56