You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My newest drawings

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow! this is the first and the most amazingly drawn Moustached Robot 🤖 I've ever seen!!!.

Also great Skylor sketch! :)

Thanks very much for mentioning me, it is a big honour. ✌

Keep up the great artworks!

By the way, what is on the new upgrade???

Cheers!

@greencross

Sort:  

Thank you and your welcome. Maybe it's hands or a built in rocket pack? :-)

I'd say first hands, so it can wear the jetpack afterwards? or is it the jetpack built-in??? by the way, I made today's song inspired by your Moustached Robot, check it out :) I think this is the way the Moustached Robot would sound if it made music

Cheers!

@greencross

@greencross Tonks and I are looking at doing some ukelele covers. We enjoyed your live jams. What mic would you recommend for acoustic uke/guitar & vocals?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50