You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #137 'Stars and Minds'

in #art6 years ago

I noticed the blue lights, reminds me of the blue sparks from either electricity or lightening. Didn't notice the red dot till you pointed it out. Clever photography skill. Skill is 10/10 while I'm at the bottom with my 3/10 skill level :)

Sort:  

I have studied it for many years at the art academy, my friend and spent my life creating it. :)

Now I know why I may never be a great photography as a ten-minute youtube tutorial just won't cut it.

oh no.. I didn't mean to discourage you. on the contrary...it takes time and everyone can learn to see the world through a different set of eyes! :) just takes time and will...

I need the will part more, you are correct on that. With both in place, you could achieve bigger things. I noticed yesterday that my auto mode is not functional. It looks like the lens has an issue. Could only shoot in manual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85