You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #152 'Anything But Boring'

in #art6 years ago

I would like to know the trick on how to do this. Is it slow shutter speed? Camera pan? High shutter speed? Long exposure with a tripod? After effects after original picture is taken? Too many questions :)
I just liked it! Can't blame me for that! Merry Christmas 🎅

Sort:  

If you’re aiming for the light effect, you will have good results with slow shutter speed since the photo will get the desired „blur“-effect. Of course adding effects afterwards is also possible or you can combine different methods :)
Hope I could answer some of your questions!
Greetings
Marcel

@peachfizzle, that is awesome. I'd give it a try.

This is a double exposure. Both exposures were long and the lense was wide open. ;)

@velimir, I'm definitely getting a tripod. Time to try night photography

Definitely do that, you will enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23