🎨 Forecourt to Singularity II (video)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Ontological mathematics = science plus the hidden variable of mind. Mind is noumenal, matter is phenomenal. Have you understood?

-- Mike Hockney, Black Holes Are Souls


So finally...

Forecourt to Singularity II, 2017-2018
Acrylic on canvas
100 x 120 cm / 39.37 x 47.24 in

Thank you @mydear for allowing me to use your fantastic music!!!
Dusha - Noir (coming album: Genuine, 2019)
Epsilon Records
www.chipeky.com

Sort:  

Nice reveal on the painting, a real flurry of showmanship. We'll have to get you a ringmaster or magician's outfit. =)

Yeah, I need to take my mission more seriously! 😊

That is one great painting!
Meticulous.
You already know that.
We already knew that too, having seen the various preview shots.

However, those first 20 or so seconds of the video... your way of introducing it... that in itself is art. That extra step, which most don't take, and I suppose it is that same step, or two, or three, which can be seen in your artworks too.

I'm glad you like it! Thank you Lady Nore!!!

Wow, pure perfection 💛💛💛

Thank you Bella!!! 😊

I've always thought black holes were where the universe divided by zero :)

The bright center is alluring but radiates an air of danger.

Highly compelling, thanks for sharing this.

Cool!!!!!!

Thanks Caroline!

Gerne, tut mir leid dass wir es dieses mal nicht geschafft haben einander zu sehen....

Nächstes mal! Ich war nicht so drauf für des Steemit Treffen...

Immer gerne ;-D

Like always, amazing stuff !

Absolutely gorgeous work! I love your painting and I love the video you've done to present it!

Thank you @naydenova!

It's my pleasure entirely! :)

I don't even know what to say anymore, you're such a freaking genius!
This is incredible !!!!
<3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Thank you @shlomit! Glad you like it! 😊

It was such a pleasure to watch this one develop over time through your posts, and I love the video presentation you've done. The final product did not disappoint! It was worth the wait.

As always, completely magnificent work! You have worked your way into becoming my favorite current day artist. Your pieces are so detailed and invoke a story or world in my imagination every time.

It's a pleasure to follow you and I'm very happy to have discovered you on Steemit.

Thanks so much @aksounder for your kind words!

Very impressive as ever gric. Your paintings tend to amaze me, you are one of my favorite artists that I have stumbled across on this site. Everything is so abstract and yet mixed with a solid foundation in traditional. Lovely-lovely work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48