"Labyrinth" - acrylic/oil on fiberboard (original painting)

in #art7 years ago

Is not most talking
A crazed defense of a crumbling fort?
I thought we came here
To surrender in Silence.

-- Hafiz


024 Flugstein.jpg

Labyrinth, 1990
Acrylic/oil on fiberboard, 35 x 30 cm


Details:
d1.jpg

d2.jpg


Thanks for upvoting and commenting!

Sort:  

Really cool, @gric! I'm working up to 2 and 3 point perspective for comic backgrounds. I'm studying a lot of incredible concept artists that world build as a profession. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you @kommienezuspadt! Thank you also for your support - your upvotes make the difference!

You'll always get votes from me @gric. You should be making more than you are here, but people are discovering your talent. You'll see a change in tide soon. Just keep doing what you do!

I will! Thanks again!

This is incredible. up-Voted and Resteemed.

Great, as always!

My absolute favorite. I like very much all of your work, but this just...
Please let me know how can I get a print of this one. Vielen Danke

Thank you @erre! I can get you a limited Giclée Print on photo rag paper in the size of the original for 135 Euro (or the corresponding amount of SBD or Bitcoin). Just get in touch with me via [email protected].

Great! now I am getting lost with all the prints you have available... I will email you soon.

This is phenomenal!! Wow beautiful work my friend

Thank you @lauralee!

Amazing painting! I like the pastel colors, it has a very ancient mood!

I love the amount of detail you put into such a small canvas. Your work has a serenity to it that keeps me coming back for more. The rock that has a story to tell.
When I start earning significant amounts of Steem, I am buying one of your prints!

Thank you @enkulu!
This one wasn't actually painted canvas but on fiberboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43