My Artist's Introduction on Smoke.io

in #art6 years ago

As mentioned earlier here I have now a profile at smoke.io. If you want to see my smokey introduction then follow this link: https://smoke.io/introduceyourself/@loworbit/an-artist-s-introduction

I was never much of a weed smoker although years ago, when I was facing a very difficult period in my life, I hit the bong heavily once a week. I had these "sessions" alone in the evenings and I loved them. Sometimes I loaded myself to the point where I wasn't able to focus on a single though... --> continue

2014-02-17_22-38_dsc_5307.jpg


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Trippy pic! Cool.

I'v commented before, photos like this make you look like the Architect from the Matrix.

funky photo .... any minute now the matrix will suck you in - the chair sort of like a ejection seat from reality. Would be a thought to create a video like that.
I am puzzled about how you can juggle all these social networks, and this I say from my perspective, where I am slowly loosing oversight over mine.

great post @gric
you are You are a professional artist

Wonderful and it reminds me I just got my email notification of acceptance so I better go officially join up too! I'll follow suit, why not.

I don't smoke, well not pot, but I think the community is probably quite good so why not?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01