Random Fractals #67: Flower Fractal Movie - 14 Seconds Compiling of 180 Fractal Frames

in #art6 years ago

I have rendered this fractal movie using JWildfire 3.3.1 and have created the video at 30fps using Filmora

All of the fractals used to create this movie are of my own creation and design, please feel free to use an image reverse search like tineye to verify.

I have only rendered these fractals using 800px by 600px dimensions as there was a total of 180 fractals used to create the video! Unfortunately I only have a Surface Book and AMD Ryzen 1600 to render from and using these machines at say 4k to render 180 fractals then it would literally take me days to render and my Surface Book would likely explode haha. I will eventually render in higher resolutions for my movies, but at the moment they will have to remain quite small due to time constraints.

My inspiration for today's post is the flower fractal style via mandlebrot base. I love nature and how the shapes seen within it can be mathematically replicated via software, it really interests me and I love the results that can be achieved. I've also been wanting to start making some more fractal movies as I think it really shows off a true aspect of what the fractals look like from a wide variety of angles.

Please do follow me @gringo211985 if you like my fractal movie as I like to post fractals like this regularly on my Steemit blog. Thank you very much for viewing my post, I hope you enjoy my short movie.

Flower Fractal Movie

Here is my YouTube channel, please subscribe and hit the notification bell to stay up to date with my latest fractal movies.

Sort:  

I submitted an art work like this to curie about 2mos from now... But this one is really as better as it was... great job, Im really trying to learn those things and apply it on my posting,,... someday , someday, someday lol


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared thanks, much appreciate the share in your community on Discord 😀

It's a hypnotic video hahaha! I liked! I find Fractal very interesting, I'm not very good at digital art, but i respect these works a lot! they look great! Good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97