NOSTALGIC FOR SOMETHING IVE NEVER HAD

in #art6 years ago

Nothing gets people more riled up than when I talk about going back to archaic values. I guess if you view prehistory as an abjectly miserable ride, until eventually dying from an infected hangnail, I get it. It's not that I think our pre-Costco past was a rosy landscape. It's that I think our innately developed evolutionary yearnings were honored. Might be nothing more satisfying than waking up every day to kill your food, to fight off (other) savages, to seek shelter, to mate, to listen quietly against a campfire’d night. Our thinking mind relegated to its original purpose: a tool of awareness. Our intuition taking the driver’s seat, flowing gently alongside the collective will of the universe. Which is love.
.
NOSTALGIC FOR SOMETHING IVE NEVER HAD
.
8E3461B1-C3B4-4A46-83AF-00B9D4DB07B3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85