A portrait for @broncnutz

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

Today I took my very small pencils prismacolors to finish a portrait for the gallant @broncnutz, who cordially accepted my request, a very friendly subject whith a very interesting and fun blog, sports fan and lover of the cryptocurrency... this is a Gift from me to for celebrate your birthday in Steemit @broncnutz.

I hope you like!






Gif drawing Process






I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

Me gustó tu dibujo, se te dan bien las formas y el color. Saludos

Muchas gracias me alegro que te guste!

I loved the drawing <3 you have an extraordinary talent <3 the level of realism that you give with colors and everything. I would love to get to that level of detail one day :3

Thank you very much @luislopezpk :)

What are the best methods to draw faces? I have always tried to have that level of realism and it does not come out :( hahaha I am more of drawing anime <3

Outstanding! Thank you very much for taking the time to do something like this. I love how you did the drawing process, I can clearly tell that this took a little time and skill to complete. I would have given you a bigger upvote if i could......so I just upvoted two posts to help you out. Thanks again!

I have no problem with that, for me it is a pleasure to do :D thanks to you for accepting! I think what I liked most was the final finish of your cap, because I am very lazy to do these things, but this time I put effort to not look so bad lol, thanks @broncnutz!

Damn, my friend, if you thought of this drawing, it's really solid. The details in the beard, the freckles of the subject and the volumes in the central area of the face are pretty good, I congratulate you, keep doing it. A hug, artist colleague.

Thank you very much @omart!

THIS is an awesome work! i'm a fan from now on! again and again i will remind it to you jajajaj hugs and congrats for that great work!

Thank you @erune, it's nice to have fans lol

jajjajaja pues me vas a tener que firmar un autógrafo, porque sino no juego, ok? jajaja besos

Aww.. This is soo beautiful dear, i love it!. Hope you are better now..

Well my foot is better, even with the flu and rain does not help hahaha thanks sweetness!

Nicely done. I like your drawing, cause it is so strong and confident.

I used this in my last Raiders vs Broncos video. My mom loves this picture! Thanks so much again. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67