Angelina Jolie abstract art (Original painting)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello people!

I would love to say that I made a painting of Angelina Jolie, but I'm still doubting whether it seems or not... For my Jolie is just perfect and very difficult to draw, however I risk doing something that I like (experiment). My inspiration to use the colors in this way have been the works of @opheliafu the colors she use for your creations are really fantastic, of course! We handle two totally different styles.

I really like to draw faces, however I have not yet perfected, every day I learn something new... Trying to make an Angelina painting was quite pleasurable.

So... I hope you like!



Gif drawing process


 



I hope you enjoyed it! 

Thanks for watching my blog. 


Sort:  

Excelent work. Stile very good I follow you now follow me

Genial pintura!! me encanto!

muchas gracias! es un honor que digas eso <3 @horty

Wonderful art 😍
Remember me Tom Raiders

Great! I think it's very good, I love those lively colors! Keep it up!!!

muchas gracias por tu comentario @yeszuzia

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks for the welcome!

Justo dibujastes esta vez a una de mis actrices predilectas , una mujer de mucho caracter y sensibilidad , me gusta mucho tu estilo de acuarelas querida @gvand .

gracias mi querido amigo @katari siempre es un placer leer tus mensajes :)

Me gusta tu pintura, se vería buena colgado en una sala, me gustaría hacer algo así algún día aunque no sabría como :(

pues solo tienes que dejarte llevar, pero poco a poco aprenderás <3

Enséñame :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59