Color experiment

in #art6 years ago

Good night, friends!

Yesterday I underwent a surgical procedure to fix my sinus problem, I have 24 hours of surgery and I still have those unpleasant effects of anesthesia and inflamed throat... I'll be back soon! See You :) Well... as you know I had had problems with the background I made for this girl, and taking advantage of my time in bed (I'm resting absolute) wanted to fix it.


I hope you like!




Gif drawing Process



Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved



I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

Excellent, with 24 hours of operation and still dibijando, wow, you really are incredible, I take my hat in front of you.

Thanks for your comment I'm glad you liked it! And if I give my greatest effort to please them with my art :)

Indeed , this is called devotion to the work. As a observer, I really appreciate this devotion. Thank you so much for this.

Lots of love
hash-tag

So is love for art thanks for your comment :)

Lindo Génesis, quedó bien ese filtro. Veo que cada vez más subes de level, me gustaría ver una 2da etapa artística tuya, creo que aún falta por explotar esta. Saludos.

Muchas gracias por el comentario! Me alegra que te haya gustado y si cada vez le pongo mas esfuerzo :)

I love it sister, it make sense

Thanks for your comment :)

You see, the artist always knows best... recover well @gvand :-)

Thanks for your comment I hope to return soon!

Oh i suffer from sinus too.
This problems sucks. i think you should do yoga that will really help you @gvand. i will be telling you a permanent solution for it..
Between that drawing is superb. Loved the attitude of girl in the drawing

Oh Thanks for the advice if I had more time I would gladly do it! I'm glad you liked the drawing

Yes you draw amazingly
Keep on sharing on daily basis

I really like the chunky style of the colors and the new background, based on the gif, really does suit it better. Hope you're feeling better too!

I am recovering slowly but when this list will come with more drawings! Thanks for your comment :)

Wow, no sabia que te operarias, espero que te mejores rápido. Sobre tu dibujo me gusta mas este que el original. ;)

Si eso fue una sorpresa! pero gracias intentare mejorar rápido para volver a la acción hahaha

vale... tremenda sorpresa hehehehe 😱

Me encantó el Gif..

Jeje gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56