Comics digital Art

in #art6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians!  


I'm so anxious to get home but I've tried to do my homework in steemit while I'm gone, I have to fulfill some commitments so today I was fixing my little schedule. 


I miss my pencils, brushes and my precious colors... really miss them, although I like the place where I am now, after a week of being out I think the first thing I do after getting home is embracing my box of watercolors, however today I take one of my original drawings to do some digital art in comic style. 


I hope you like it!

 



This is the original result made with watercolors.





I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

Love how you made the expression on her face!

Eh votado tu post, un gran aporte a nuestra comunidad, sigue así.

Te invito a visitar mi blog

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

gracias @petterjosph te recomiendo hacer comentarios que valgan la pena a las personas que sigues, esto podría ser considerado como spam :)

ohh! que talentooo! que fino ver que el arte es universal y lo puedes conseguir donde sea

Muchas gracias por tu comentario querida @nattijfa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05