Digital art painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians!  


Since yesterday I'm on a small vacation that is not a vacation, after doing my errands I hope to take advantage of the evenings to be an apprentice to a tattoo friend who lives relatively close to the hotel where I am staying, probably I return the Sunday but I hope not to be absent here, for today I want to show you one of my drawings taken to digital art, I hope you like it!





Thanks for watching my blog.

  


Sort:  

It took me 5 seconds to understand that it was two glasses of red wine shocking each other, but great job, @gvand! You are making the most of your vacation day!

Thanks friend! It takes me 5 seconds to ruin a piece T.T

Gran trabajo, las ilustraciones que hacen uso de figuras geométricas no son nada fácil de realizar porque hay que saber cual utilizar y el tamaño correcto. Me gustan los tonos que usaste y el detalle del choque de las copas y el liquido en el aire. De verdad tienes una gran habilidad, gracias por compartir. Saludos.

Muchas gracias! Es muy importante para mi la perspectiva que toman las personas sobre mi trabajo

WOW
so elegant and abstracted
very nice

Thank you very much dear @surfyogi

Ooooooh. ¡Me encantó! Ya esta entre mis favoritos :D

Graacias mi querido @zenkly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84