Exhibition of Sketches of Kittens

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends!

As some know, I am of medical rest, and tomorrow I will fulfill a week of isolation, I have not seen or felt the rays of the sun burning like an iron or hair dryer on my skin.

To kill the boredom I decided to sketch with pencil, and a style of play in solitary (while all my friends went to the beach on the weekend), is something like an exercise to expedite and let go of your hand when making strokes... You must use a timer to create a sketch in 5 min, no matter what was wrong, no matter if you are wrong strokes, shadows or proportion... the idea is that with each session you go improving and practicing at least once a day.

I decided to choose a theme, take some pictures of kittens on the Internet and do sketches... something quite relaxing for me and my arm that is a little rusty... I hope you like my Super gallery of deformed kittens lol.


I hope you like!







Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved



I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful and intelligent Genesis

Are you sick?? What are you presenting? Staying a week alone is not easy. At least you'll have access to the Internet. If you want, we can talk. Make yourself at home. I hope this one week passes as soon as possible.

Your cat drawings are beautiful. One of them is pretty bad!!!!

This next week, let us know how your improvement process is being.

Good night!!!!!

Saludos, bella e inteligente Génesis

¿Estás enfermo? ¿Qué estás presentando? Quedarse una semana sola no es fácil. Al menos tendrás acceso a Internet. Si quieres, podemos hablar. Sentirse como en su casa. Espero que pase una semana tan pronto como sea posible.

Tus dibujos de gato son hermosos. Uno de ellos es bastante malo!!!!

La próxima semana, déjenos saber cómo está siendo su proceso de mejoramiento.

¡¡¡¡¡Buenas noches!!!!!

Yep! I am in bed, but unfortunately the Internet does not help much more than a month ago that there is no connection in my locality, only use mobile data (they are very slow) haha thanks for being here, I appreciate your comment :)

In the second picture it looks really angry :D

Yes! Now that you say it, I think this cat is waiting for something to fall off the table lol

"beautiful and intelligent Genesis"
@julisavio got that right! ;-)

Feel better soon, hope your internet connection improves soon too!

Thank you so much my dear @surfyogi Sir...

Thank you sweetness! well usually is in the evenings that works best lol a hug @surfyogi!

I loved that angry cat :D ...
hahah You drew it superbly

Jiji thank you ^.^

1st one is like checking out the mobile suddenly opens the front camera

Very cute kittens, Genesis! You must continue the exercises :)

I have to do more often, help a lot lol, thanks for your comment :3

No te preocupes que pronto iras a la playa usando un traje de baño de esos bien chiquitos para lucir esa cuerpa. ;)

Jajaja tu y tus cosas, gracias amiga!

Wow, so beautiful sketch👍

Thank you so much :)

Most welcome☺️

Please visit my artist, if you like please support me
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@kanhiyachauhan/the-lord-gautam-buddha-preaching

Congratulations @gvand! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very cute cats <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87