Playing with Photoshop

in #art5 years ago

 Hello friends! 

How are you today? I am excited and quite anxious, in 7 days I will travel to Spain with my mother... I will arrive in Tenerife and on October 16 I will go to the city of Barcelona to meet a good friend, I have planned this trip 4 months approximately, so these last 3 weeks have been a bit complicated and time does not reach me.

But today I was a little relieved with the chores, and it gave me time to finish a sketch I had done by hand, I am a complete novice with Photoshop and using a mouse to draw is really incomfortable, however I wanted to finish this.

I hope you like!

 

 


The process  in gif


  

Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved   



  I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog   

Sort:  

Saudações, linda e querida Génesis

Você é a moça mais bonita que vejo aqui no steemit. Acho que, quando você desenha, utiliza seu lindo rosto como inspiração, acertei??

Espero que ocorra tudo bem em sua viagem e que você se divirta muito.

Obrigado e boa noite!!!!!

Such great news.
Enjoy Espania!

Hope you have a great time in Spain and a safe flight next week! I'm glad to see you're doing wonderful, Genesis :) Kisses!!! Beautiful artwork BTW <3

Beautiful art

Thank you very much dear @dobartim

You are welcome

Wow, que sexy 😚

Gracias amiga :3 se parece a ti

hehehehe no creo... En cambio a otra persona que le estoy respondiendo pero que no quiero decir su nombre si se parece mucho.😋

Hi there,

We did notice that your are a real Artist. Do you want to share with others your great artworks and earn handsome rewards?

We are pleased to invite you to join Artisteem.

Artisteem is a platform, where you can contribute your artworks and earn the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if you participate in the contest and make it to the top.

For more information about Artisteem, you can find out here:

Don’t hesitate to contact us via discord channel to make friends and discuss further information.
We are looking forward to seeing more posts from you in the future.
Thank you and regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73