Portrait in gratitude to @surpassinggoogle

in #art6 years ago

Good evening dear Steemians!

Today I could finish a special portrait for this special guy, who kindly accepted my request... @surpassinggoogle is a witness and really lovely person, also always works for others, his story is perhaps one of the most motivating and his words of love For people make him a great human being, I think this type of people make our stay in steemit more enjoyable, here are formed friendships and learn from every real story.

I invite you to follow and vote for @steemgigs as a witness.

 https://steemian.info/witnesses

 

For me it is a pleasure to have done this, I hope you like it!




Gif






I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

  

Sort:  

It is very alive and it really looks like @surpassinggoogle, perfectly done!
I am also having a simple portrait of him.

20180425_060748.jpg

Hope @surpassinggoogle can see this!

Thank you very much @juichi you're on the right track, try to practice a lot and see that you will achieve beautiful things.

Greetings, linda Miss Gvand

Pretty much your portrait painted by hand. Looks like a real artist. How long did it take you to learn how to draw this type of paint? And how long before this particular frame?

I think it's an activity, which, in addition to requiring talent and knowledge, takes a lot of patience to take care of the details, am I right?

Thank you for posting and good night!!

Thank you @julisavio Well, late an approximate 8 months practicing almost every day to get to make portraits like that, I still feel that I need much to learn... I like to apply in the details of the human body, but I'm still very lazy to do vestments and stuff, I like to spend time making faces and bodies especially women... In this portrait for @surpassinggoogle afternoon an approximate 8 hours, the details are very Difficult to apply when the pens are small, So that's my excuse lol

thank you Genesis!!!!

Wow!! This is sooo perfect. I love it

Thank you, my sweet friend @nmalove

Awesome job I congratulate you!

Surprising my friend, really @surpassinggoogle was very good.

Thank you very much my dear friend @yanes94

As an artist, I must say your hand is pretty amazing!

It is an honor for me to read the words of other artists, thank you very much @gaibelga

What a good drawing, I also like realism, it's a good drawing, it's very cool :)
I like your post, in my profile I have several post references in case you like it, regards

thank you very much @miguel23zs

very creative and he looks so gwapo (handsome)... Keep it up @gvand

The truth is that I did with a lot of love <3 thank you @starzy

Congratulations.... I am have no talents in arts.... thanks really for sharing....

Wonderful piece of portrait of sir @surpassinggoogle. It's really impressive.😍😍😍 @gvand, you are very talented you prove it.☺ keep it up. I just love it... i'll also try to draw Sir Terry. ☺

Thank you very much @sushovon002 , it is very nice when people like what I do

Excellent work and very difficult technique, very good composition of lights and shadows, well located....

Thank you very much @sanin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66