Practicing with Photoshop

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey dear friends!

At the beginning of the week I made a drawing called "Sadness and distortion" in principle I felt that something was missing, I wanted to apply more color and make it more interesting yet, my level in Photoshop is still very basic, so as I learn game with the colors but with the help of Photoshop I could make some changes and take it to another perspective.


I hope you like!

 




Gif drawing Process





I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

You make me proud with your talent😊

hahaha and you make me blush lol thanks sweetness @nmalove

Greta use of bold colour, nice to see the process too

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Guau... Excelente post... El resultado final es muy creativo y el registro del proceso, es magistral...

Mi upvotito, reestimeo y, por supuesto, te sigo ;-)

Muchas gracias por el apoyo @yomismosoy :)

I wouldnt have guessed this was created in photoshop, well done! :)

Well 50% of this is with Photoshop the rest is from my right hand lol thank you very much dear @overkillcoin

This is lovely great work

Thank you very much @gbija :3

hi @gvand nice post
i upvote me & i also upvote
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Wow this is just amazing , the sadness contained in the art is slipping out like I can feel it all the way from my screen
And the distortion it doesn't feel like seperate eyes but rather seeing double of the pic at one go . U are an amazing artist all the best , looking forward to ur future arts .

Increíble como transmite esta obra, Me encanto!!!

Excelente trabajo, @gvand! Felicitaciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94