Special portrait for a special Steemian @nanzo-scoop

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

Since Monday did not draw, as you know I was away from home for a few days, and doing miracles with the data connection to not miss so much of Steemit, Steemit is a place that has made each of us different and special in what we do , today I want to dedicate this portrait to a boy loved by all and loved by his wife, I think in steemit there is no one more sport lover than @nanzo-scoop, and I must say although I have bad luck for the predictions do not stop trying lol

The only sport I'm really fond of, is the football not if MTG count as a sport too, if so I have two sports that I love, particularly to me I liked the result of this work, I feel that I am improving more and more, as I have mentioned making faces and people is what I like to draw.


Here I leave the man with the contagious smile, I hope you like it!





Drawing process Gif 




Visit my recent publications.


See more

See more



 I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

     

 

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much @artzone

I really like the portrait you've made: a captivating smile 👍

Thank you very much dear @etn0

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Very nice!
Looks like maybe @nanzo-scoop never saw it yet?
;-)

yes he hasn't seen him yet :(

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97