You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I paint comics - The Techno-Templar Chapter III Cover (+ Progress)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey @easytutospc, thank you for your comment. If this drawing is yours and not retouched with photoshop, I'd say that you have a certain mastering of the pencil, very good gradients. About the composition itself I am not a fan of fanart, in my opinion you won't learn much by copying. I would suggest to create your own world, just let your mind speak. What do you want to say? :D
In any case, I support taking a pencil and drawing, whatever it is.

Sort:  

friend, thank you for your comment, I really like the drawing, it helps me to unravel and I will try to follow your advice a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30