Art hafiz # 28 : Drawing goose origami || Menggambar angsa origami

in #art6 years ago (edited)

good afternoon steemit friends all back again with me @hafizz. and on this day as usual I will share my drawing works to all friends steemit friends to be seen and can be corrected where there are errors and deficiencies.

this time i will draw a goose with origami swan form.

this is the end result.

    selamat sore sahabat steemit semuanya,kembali lagi dengan saya @hafizz. dan pada hari  ini seperti biasanya saya akan membagikan hasil karya menggambar saya kebada sahabat steemit semuanya agar bisa di lihat dan bisa di koreksi dimana ada kesalahan dan kekurangan.
 kali ini saya akan menggambar anggsa dengan bentuk angsa origami.
 beginilah kira-kira hasil akhirnya.

okay, go ahead in the drawing stage.

  My most important stage is to prepare tools such as pencils, color pens and rulers.

then I draw with a pencil and with a ruler tool, to form a swan with an origami folding shape.

  baiklah,langsung saja dalam tahap menggambarnya.
    tahap paling utama saya adalah mempersiapkan peralatan seperti pensil,pulpen warna dan penggaris.
    kemudian saya menggambar dengan pensil dan dengan alat bantu penggaris,sampai membentuk angsa dengan bentuk lipatan origami.

the next step I thicken it using a pen to make it look more clear.

then after the picture is perfect, the next step iyalah mengarnakan.

I color it with a green color pen. I paint it by giving small spheres from the tip of the pen until it becomes a perfect green color.


langkah selanjutnya saya menebalkannya menggunakan pulpen agar terlihat lebih jelas.   
kemudian setelah gambarnya sempurna ,langkah selanjutnya iyalah mewarnakan .
saya mewarnainya dengan pulpen warna hijau.saya mewarnakannya dengan memberikan bulatan-bulatan kecil dari ujung pulpen sampai menjadi warna hijau yang sempurna.

 and this is the end result 

dan beginilah hasil akhirnya

   so process my drawings I'm sorry if my picture is not as you   expected and please correct if there are errors and deficiencies. and   sorry if my drawings are not tidy, because I am still in the learning   stage. Thanks also I say to my steemian friends who have seen and   visited my blog @hafizz  

demikian proses gambar saya Mohon maaf jika gambar  saya   tidak seperti yang anda harapkan dan mohon koreksi jika ada  kesalahan   dan kekurangan.dan maaf kalau gambar saya kurang rapi, Karena  saya  masih dalam tahap pembelajaran.  Terima  kasih juga saya ucapkan  kepada  sahabat steemian yang telah melihat dan mengunjungi blog saya @hafizz

 And I apologize if there is any wrong in writing my english,    because english is not my language and I just learned to write in    english.   I would also like to thank the Indonesian curators @levycore and @aiqabrago. My warm greetings, thank you.  

  @hafizz BIREUEN 2-APRIL-2018.  


Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Mantaps brooo,..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68