Art hafiz # 29 : paper boat || perahu kertas

in #art6 years ago

good night steemit friends all up, back again with me @hafizz. and on this night as usual I will share my drawing works to all friends steemit friends to be viewed and can be corrected where there are errors and deficiencies.

this time I will draw a paper boat with a little doodle

  here's the end result, hope you like it: 

selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya,kembali lagi dengan saya @hafizz. dan pada malam ini seperti biasanya saya akan membagikan hasil karya menggambar saya kebada sahabat steemit semuanya agar bisa di lihat dan bisa di koreksi dimana ada kesalahan dan kekurangan.
 kali ini saya akan menggambar perahu kertas dengan sedikit adanya doodle
 beginilah kira-kira hasil akhirnya,semoga anda menyukainya


the drawing process is very easy and very easy.

this is the step how to make it

proses menggambarnya sangat gampang dan sangat mudah.
begini lah langkah cara membuatnya



  so process my drawings I'm sorry if my picture is not as you    expected and please correct if there are errors and deficiencies. and    sorry if my drawings are not tidy, because I am still in the learning    stage. Thanks also I say to my steemian friends who have seen and    visited my blog @hafizz  

demikian proses gambar saya Mohon maaf jika gambar  saya    tidak seperti yang anda harapkan dan mohon koreksi jika ada  kesalahan    dan kekurangan.dan maaf kalau gambar saya kurang rapi, Karena  saya   masih dalam tahap pembelajaran.  Terima  kasih juga saya ucapkan   kepada  sahabat steemian yang telah melihat dan mengunjungi blog saya @hafizz

  @hafizz BIREUEN 4-APRIL-2018.  

Sort:  

Saat kecil dulu, kalau hujan turun saya sering membuat perahu kertas ini untuk saya lepaskam di air depan rumah

Mantap bro lanjutkan .

thanks bro

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76