Art hafiz # 31 : robot

in #art6 years ago

good night steemit friends all up, back again with me @hafizz. and on this night as usual I will share my drawing works to all friends steemit friends to be viewed and can be corrected where there are errors and deficiencies.

 this time i will draw a robot

 here's the end result,

   selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya,kembali lagi dengan saya @hafizz. dan pada malam ini seperti biasanya saya akan membagikan hasil karya menggambar saya kebada sahabat steemit semuanya agar bisa di lihat dan bisa di koreksi dimana ada kesalahan dan kekurangan.
     kali ini saya akan menggambar robot
     beginilah kira-kira hasil akhirnya,

 the drawing process is very easy and very easy. this is the step how to make it 

proses menggambarnya sangat gampang dan sangat mudah.
begini lah langkah cara membuatnya

   so process my drawings I'm sorry if my picture is not as you     expected and please correct if there are errors and deficiencies. and     sorry if my drawings are not tidy, because I am still in the  learning    stage. Thanks also I say to my steemian friends who have  seen and    visited my blog @hafizz  

demikian proses gambar saya Mohon maaf jika gambar  saya     tidak seperti yang anda harapkan dan mohon koreksi jika ada   kesalahan    dan kekurangan.dan maaf kalau gambar saya kurang rapi,  Karena  saya   masih dalam tahap pembelajaran.  Terima  kasih juga saya  ucapkan   kepada  sahabat steemian yang telah melihat dan mengunjungi  blog saya @hafizz


and apologize if in writing my english is not right. diclian language is not my daily language.thanks

  @hafizz BIREUEN 12-APRIL-2018. 




Sort:  

postingan yang bagus

This is nice. I like all the details you put into the robot. Good stuff
Upvoted and Followed you🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56