Sketches of an era

in #art6 years ago


Did a little sketch of an iconic era since I have only been making polymer clay stuffff.

Also I have not yet done hobi for the previous arts and sadly the sketches I did for Jungkook, Jimin and Jin got smudged by the book itself 😢😢.



[WARNING, I'M GOING TO RANT] okay so I am actually slowly climbing back up onto my positive state. I have told you guys a few times when I feel down and you all give me comments and messages to keep me going~. I think some of you may have noticed I don't post often as much and I'm not as active. Maybe its because of the polymer clay making but most of it is not. As an artist who loves to draw, a couple of weeks back I have not been really into drawing too much. I always thing negatively and I wasn't enjoying as much as before. This is because I always compare myself to others, especially my loving bunny which some of you might know we both draw. I have to be honest and because she is gaining lots of likes (which she deserves btw, love you bun bun~) it makes me wonder how she attracts people with her art. Despite all of that I have come to a conclusion to myself that I shouldn't feel bad and draw when I feel like it. Motivate myself when I have an idea and don't force myself to create something. As a reward for you reading this from top to bottom... i love you. But that's not all, the reward is.



so explanation this time, hopefully useful and do not forget vote my posting in account @haikalyone

Sort:  

Hi @haikalyone, your post is very motivational and inspirational. Thanks...

Great artwork. We're looking for submission for an art contest @canna-curate is running. Come check it out. https://steemit.com/contest/@canna-curate/dope-art-part-one-page-divider

Congratulations @haikalyone! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Colombia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60