The Unknown Voyage - Final touches (Video)

in #art6 years ago


Check out the final touches of this special piece that was made in memory of my grandfather.

Painting is for sale, let me know if interested: https://www.etsy.com/listing/622386609/the-unknown-voyage?ref=listing-shop-header-1

Music by Truniversal - "Perspective"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

What a beautiful drawing and motive! Thanks for sharing this and the nice music :) peace

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77