My Painting ! Flowers Bloom On Rocks.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi there!
I'm not good at oil painting. But my husband wants a big painting to hang on the wall in the living room. So, I did it.
In Vietnam, Dong Van district, border with China has very beautiful rocky plateau, we visited this place many times.
We like climbing and watching peach blossoms.
This time, I decided to redraw the painting of the university teacher, I very much admired his art style. He has many oil paintings on the plateau. And this is the original art. Now, let me show you my painting.


haiyentree.jpg

This painting is the gateway to the home of ethnic minorities. Around, all is rock. The stone walls, the way up the house is also rock. However, opposite to this is the white, pink of the peach blossom. Here, the flowers are brilliant. I do not see the house, because we have too many flowers. I love this land so much, because the harsh weather does not stop the flowers from blooming.


Step By Step


  • Step 1

  • Step 2
    _DSC4420.JPG

  • Step 3
    _DSC4422.JPG

  • Step 4 : I'm done


Some of my other paintings

111.jpg


Thank you for viewing!

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment.
I will appreciate.
Please upvote or resteem this post
{ Thank again }

Sort:  

Hi @haiyentree, you have received an upvote from haiyentree. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Chị thích bức hoa trà cuối cùng ý lắm .

có cả một chuyện tình về loài hoa này đấy chị

Beautiful painting @haiyentree ! I love how you captured the winding path hugging the stoney gate and the colours of the trees are very pretty !!!

The step by step is also nicely done <3 It is super nice to see the artist at work <3

Thank you cute spider.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Woww.... So nice !!! I wish I was there.

What a beautiful oil painting! You should have done this more often, haiyen-chan.    

It is really interesting to see how you perceive and transform the world into your art, there is something charming about the process. Nice creation steps as well :).   
       
-upvoted-

Thank You So Much <3

Beautiful!! I love your painting!! Someday, I want to try oil painting when I have a big artwork space in my house!!

Thank a lot :'') Can't wait to see your first oil painting @koto-art

wow its beautiful oil painting ! <3

Thank you a lot :")

It is totally amazing painting: @haiyentree

Thanks so so much!!!! @leohira123 im so glad you like it. ^ ___ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69