Illustration - Figure

in #art5 years ago

I finished this on about a week ago, but forgot to post it.
There is something missing, but I can't see what it is.
draw.jpg

Here is daredevil painted.
I love the shades of red I used for this one.
d1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice illustrations, @halzart :) I like both but the girl has a more dynamic background which makes her really pop :)

Sorry I haven't been commenting, halz! I was away on holiday but I'm back now :)

Yeah, thanks.
Welcome back.
My comment section was quite lonely these past few weeks lol :D

People on Steemit should really engage and pay attention to each other more. I cannot be the ONLY person who takes active interest in what everyone's doing..... 😓

And your arts are so good and interesting, too . __ .;;;;

Anyway, I'm back and I'll try to pick up the slack !! <3

You arn't! Sometimes it's hard to find good people on steemit, but this crypto winter has really weened out a lot of people who create poor content, so good stuff is easier to find.

It is also my fault though. I do not reach out to other people by commenting and well my posts are usually lacking of any meaningful conversation.
I usually just say what problems I have with my pieces and maybe a little bit of how I could fix my own work. In the end, I've never been great at social media-ing? lol


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00