Dark Figures Series - Night of the Unfinished Sketches

in #art6 years ago

So the watercolor one is just a drawing I was making yesterday( I still have a little bit of work before I finish it)
and the pencil sketch I just made it today.
I jump from piece to piece without finishing when I'm lost, when I don't have any idea of what I want which is quite often.
darw.jpgdark.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Oh ! What a striking fellow :O The look he's giving in the first picture is quite intense ! Love the pose, also <3 I am wondering if he's a good guy or a bad guy...

He is part of my dark figures.
So let's just say he is mysterious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93