You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

I often do it first, but I do just to promote your host @xpilar, not to exploit just to make a post so others are interested in me, I am very shy with every post you and your performance that gives them power, the thing I really like the way you give opportunities for others to grow, I think you are the pope for all of them including me.

my question...

can i use images from you @xpilar for my post capital so i can tell them about your performance, if you allow me then i will do it, i do not expect someday my relationship with you is cracked because of the picture that i took in my post .
thanks @xpilar

Sort:  

Nice to hear @hamidi103
You can use my photos if you write image search and refer to them from me

thank you for the opportunity @xpilar lord, I will keep your trust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64