Day 54 | A 30 Minute Study of Art that turned out pretty cool.

in #art7 years ago

Just created my Steem account, and was wondering if this would be a good place to show my daily art struggle :D
So my goal for 2017 was to do a tiny bit of art everyday, even if it was only 15 minutes. Here is day 54!
Greuze2 portrait .jpg
You can see my reference is a drawing from Greuze, a god of a man.
Greuze _ 30 m feb.jpg

Would anyone be interested in seeing my process for doing speed painting?

Sort:  

Sure. You came to the right place

Thanks! Great to know!

Welcome to steemit! People do like art here. Post speed painting or whatever you care to share and comment on other people's posts so they get used to seeing your name, and some will probably look at your stuff and up vote ad comment. Best wishes!

Thanks Kenny :D I will follow your advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52