Today's Drawing #46 - Practicing Drawing Day Scenery 2

in #art6 years ago



Hi there, this is my 2nd time drawing day scenery, I think it looks much better than my first try, as they said “Practice makes perfect” well, it’s still far from perfect, but at least I can feel it’s getting better. However, in this 2nd try I have to admit that I don’t really like drawing day scenery, I feel nothing when I draw it. Drawing is a way to express myself, and this drawing not expressing anything from me. So perhaps this will be my last time drawing day scenery. Anyway, learn how to draw it from YouTube, so this drawing not come from my idea.
Ini adalah kali kedua bagi saya menggambar pemandangan dengan latar siang hari, dan dalam percobaan kali ini yakinlah saya bahwa menggambar pemandangan siang bukanlah sesuatu yang saya suka, rasanya… gambar ini sama sekali tidak mengekspresikan diri saya. Jadi, kemungkinan besar ini adalah gambar terakhir dengan latar belakang siang hari.

How to Draw

My Drawing Tools:

  • Acrylic Paint
  • Watercolour Paint
  • Water
  • Brushes
  • Watercolour Paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser



1. First make a simple Sketch.
1. Mulai dengan membuat Sketsa yang simpel.



2. Next, Colouring the background.
2. Warnai latar belakang gambar.



3. Lastly, the main drawing and adding details.
3. Terakhir warnai pemandangan dan tambahkan detail.








Sort:  

Uwooo....... Lagiiiiii

Wow! I love your artwork! All your pictures come out really nice!

Thank you 😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very nice picture, @hananan :> The water looks calm and pretty and the white highlights on the rooftops gave a lovely definition to the houses :> I like this pic !!

Thank you very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97