Today's Painting #61 - Mom ❤

in #art5 years ago




Hello everyone, It's me again.... something come up and I can't be active for quite awhile. Well, whenever I decided to be active on Steemit something will come up, and force me to disappear from steemit ocean again and again.

Anyway, Last December suddenly my mom fall sick, and we have to take her to emergency room, she looks as pale as ghost, keep vomiting a few times, she's breathing heavily. I feel so scared... but after few hours in emergency, then her condition became much better... at least she's not vomiting anymore. Doctors said, she has to stay in the hospital, they run some checks up on her, and they found out she has a serious gastric problems

I stayed in hospital for 3 days to take care of my mom, but the problem wasn't stop there. Few hours after I took her home, her health drop once again, and I brought her to emergency once again, but this time doctor only adding more medicine and let us take her home in the same day.

After we come back home my mom act strangely, her behaviour like a 5 years old kid, and her emotion keep going up and down, this condition continues for around 15 days, I was worried, I thought she got Alzheimer, but then a doctor said it's just medicine effect. So I spent around a month only to take care of my mom.

Now she's still has the gastric problems, but at least now she didn't act like a little girl anymore. So, now I planned to comeback to Steemit Ocean, hopefully this time I can come here regularly.

Anyway, I made this painting for all mother all around the world, for those beautiful human who would love and sacrifice themselves for their children happiness.

How to Draw

My Drawing Tools:

  • Acrylic Paint
  • Water
  • Brushes
  • Watercolour Paper
  • Watercolor
  • Pencil
  • Eraser



First, make a simple sketch.



Paint the background using watercolor paint.



next, adding the words.



Lastly paint the dolphins using acrylic paint.



Sort:  

The paint is lovely and I wish you all the best with your mom, some situations are hard and difficult but you seems strong and calm and that's good, I truly wish you all the best ♥️

Thank you very much 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @hananan, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97