My abstract drawings #4 / Something old and simple

in #art6 years ago

Hello, my dear steemian friends :) !

Today I found some photos of my very first zenart drawings :)

19.jpg

That was over two years ago.
I just started to draw.
It was an online class, there were different tasks every week.
And we painted on small square pieces of paper.

16.jpg

My drawings were quite simple.
They consisted of the simplest patterns.
But I wanted to remember the time when I started learning how to draw.
I liked to take pictures of my drawings.

15.jpg

I liked to create a composition of pictures using different items and my small simple drawings :)

17.jpg

14.jpg

18.jpg

I know that my drawings were quite simple and kidish :)
But I am pleased to remember that time, those first attempts to draw :)
And I am glad that I took these photos for memory ;)

And what do you think about my first simple drawings and about these photos :)?

I will be happy to read your thoughts and opinions in the comments :)!

Thank you for your attention :)!

(And you can see some of my other drawings here in my previous posts:

https://steemit.com/art/@happyolly/my-abstract-drawings-3

https://steemit.com/art/@happyolly/my-abstract-drawings-2 )

Sort:  

Here are all your drawings really likes me. The first one is very close to me and relevant. Soon I will build a house. The second is an eternal question and a clear answer to it. The third is the mushrooms I like to collect. The fourth, the fifth and the sixth are rest on a soft bed, a large assortment of fabrics for our clothes and a celebration of balloons in our soul.

it is very interesting that all my drawings about you :))! You told a good story based on my drawings.

Surprisingly practical approach))

I used to love doodling things like this, it's so relaxing! Great job :)

I especially like the hatching of the house. And I like 3D drawings. Reminiscent of the tale of Alice.

thank you @kiuris :)! I like to draw simple little houses :) as in childhood :D

Cool latest photo decorated - colored pencils ready to paint and aimed!

Thank you, I like decorate my photo with drawings and some small things :)

You just planted 0.69 tree(s)!


Thanks to @delmoro

We have planted already 7836.58 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18434.30
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

It's beautiful like always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72