Sort:  

I've noticed you're flagging my posts because I've flagged some of yours. Maybe if you stop mention spamming people and plagiarizing images as your own I wouldn't feel the need to flag you. It's real easy.... take your own photography and stop spamming people. You'll still probably earn your $0.02 but will probably make more because people will see that you are posting your own work. If you don't want to reply to me and explain yourself, I will most likely start taking even your small payments as well. I have also reported you to steemcleaners who I see has already flagged you a number of times already.

Okay i will do it but why you flagged me only warn is right but you flagged and removed my money its not good man

It's not your money until it has been put into your wallet. Until then it is a "potential payout" and anyone can disagree with the payout and flag you. I didn't remove all of your potential payouts and have only removed some of it. You have posts from steemcleaners warning you that what you are doing is wrong before I flagged you so you can't really claim you didn't know what you were doing was wrong. I won't flag any more of your posts as long as you stop stealing other people's photos and stop mention-spamming people.

Also, is this your only account or are you the same person using all the other accounts that are making the same kind of post?

Okay man i will make my posts

i want a favour from you

What a blood-red sunset! Or is it the sunrise?
Yachts seem to float on the river from the blood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55