Looks Like I'll Be Keeping Busy With The Journalism And Music

in #art5 years ago

Nother long day in ways. An earlier day tomorrow. There is some turns to be had. Again unable to say. Can get it all soon later. One of those times where you want to make it well. It's a clear the mind time. I don't want to feel too funny, this focus is here. Can't wait to get to it tomorrow.

It's like I can zoom without being really zoomered. Get to a dynamical. In reality. Mediate the expansion of realization. Some brutal real life situation is going down. It's not entertainment. It's something to be talked about, I'm going through the articles I'm on. Sorting it out. I feel I'm ready. Want to spread some awareness.

It can be difficult to get through to people, to spread further awareness to the public. Somehow to break the oppressive narrative without making fun of anyone. It can be done. It could be something I write as a zero payment post yet I would print it out to have a hard copy. Just saying a story is forming.

So yes again I will sleep on it. Get up, do the early morning thing, come back, get to work writing, making the music. They say open mic is a go so I could be useful if I practiced and created in the day. I feel up. It will be good to write an article, get at the heart of what's going on. I'm feeling further connections and some better understanding.

Sort:  

Beautiful artwork, i like your posts... thanks.

Beautiful art.I like art.thanks for sharing post.good day.

Good day. thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post..

Beautiful art work. thanks for sharing this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59