Some New Art While I Ready Myself For The Weekend Work And Fun

in #art5 years ago (edited)

One of those days! Where I stay unphased. Back to the buildup, get all the conditions and social functions well in your brain. Detox all the stories for sure, ask questions. Tomorrow is the local concert with people who lived in the small town a long time ago. Some kinda punk rock act. Will see how it goes. Want to get the other pals I've known from around that town to come out too. In the past not many would come down for much, strange, they didn't know how fun it could be with other people sometimes.

The scene was kinda dead back in the day, not many people believed they could form some kind of musical group, I encouraged them some, later their was about 5 or six bands about a year and a half later. I'm not worried about it, I know I have my own sound and ideas. Still I like it when the people get local again. So I will keep writing too, if these bands are still around maybe I could play a show with them. That's why I try to keep it open and encourage it too.

The day after tomorrow is a friends birthday in the same town. I'm invited to that too. Will help me not get too crazy tomorrow night. I will be able to relax with them on the next day, that could work well. I just want to keep recording stuff and keeping with my thoughts and motions. I won't worry about a thing. Shut much of it off for awhile. Turn off media, get into different interesting activities, form newer habits. I find a way to deal, let it out and get out. Sticking to what I know are my standards is best. Some way the days seem better, as shocking as life has been. A come around way no matter what.

I'm knowing to not get too involved with what others are doing, yet still stay social where it counts. Drop a hint is sometimes most you can do. I like to stay safe, not be pressured into anything. I don't want to be brainwashed by media, news, politics. Don't want to just fill my head full of symbolism and believe everything I read. No need to trust much of anyone, just listen into what their character is saying, get the gist. You can get the understanding where it counts.

The paranoid society sucks. The parent with paranoia and hallucinations in the 80's predicted the current surveillance state. The paranoid society is paternalistic it a twisted perverse way. Each camera and mic is a possible surveillance device, oh my! Good to shut it off, count the false arguments and views out. I can deal with that, a person can tell their own story, it can be way more interesting, than any fear conspiracy theory or cartoon politics schema.

Alright, good, got some thoughts together. Keep the therapy going! Ok I better go get a good sleep 'cause it seems like it could be a fun social time tomorrow night. I will make the most of it, stay in a decent mood, not get too crazy. Hope allot of people come out tomorrow night in the town. Maybe I will have a story or 2 to tell from the events.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Magic Dice

Have You Tried The New Dice Game On The Steem Blockc...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Beautiful artwork, Work And Fun.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great art work .Thanks for sharing this post.I appreciate your life.@followforupvotes

You got a 20.66% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @havok777!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Beautiful art. thanks for sharing this post.i love art..

Colourful art design. thanks for sharing this post

My favourite art. thanks for sharing this post

Your music program will be good.

Grade 8 so beautiful thanks for sharing post

You got a 38.68% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @havok777! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97