Crowned beauty

in #art6 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Hello guys! I’m going to show you my roots with my old drawing style. When I was a teenager, I used to watch a lot of animated shows and anime. They were a heavy influence in my art since I found the style to be easy for me, and quite pretty.

Through the years, I have been trying different styles, semi-realism, cartoon and even a mix of both. I did a couple of courses about them and I fell in love with the richness of these styles and the world of possibilities that opens to you being able to be diverse.

Earlier this week, I was stuck and with no ideas about what to draw, so I checked some of my old drawings and I found this one. It’s one of my favorites! I think it has balance between the 2 styles, being inspired by a manga I used to read during that time.

Sadly, I didn’t take pictures of the process. But I hope you still like it!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Nice post
I like you and upvote you

Me gusta el cabello, nunca me ha salido bien eso :( eres demasiado buena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55