Lady pencil sketch

in #art6 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Hello everyone, since we are right now in Holy Week, I have a couple of free days to draw and paint. Today I bring you a small sketch, it's very simple but I enjoyed doing it because it's been some time since the last time that I used only pencils in a piece.

I love drawing faces, especially girls' faces, because the fine and feminine features are always so pleasing to look at. I think I’m a bit rusty when it comes to shading, being hair my weakest point. If any of you have advice or a cool video to learn, I will really appreciated it.

Without nothing more to say, I'll let you with the drawing.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Sort:  

Hello friend. You can win 3.5 SBD Pencil Drawing Contest.Check latest post at @smartworld for detail info. Good luck

Great! I'll check it out

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59