Lava (BeLikewatercolor II)

in #art6 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Last week I stumbled upon the BeLikewatercolor contest created by @jungwatercolor but I didn’t have the opportunity to participate, so I’m happy to be part of it now.

The challenge of this edition was to find a leftover piece of paper or cut one very small so you could paint something tiny. The tinier, the better! I wanted to do something from nature, so I went with a volcano.

The materials I used were:
  • Pointer Watercolor Set
  • Brushes: Eva-Foam 2 and Eva-Foam 00
  • Piece of paper from “Caribe” Painting Block for Students

It's time now to show you the process, step by step:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic
© 2018, Hayleen García. All material is mine unless otherwise stated
Sort:  

Thanks for the entry @hayleeng! Such a cute tiny tiny vulcano.

It was a pleasure to participate!

Thank you @hayleeng for lovely entry!

I'm so glad you liked it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49