Fighting Asriel

in #art6 years ago (edited)

asriel.jpg

😉 HOWDY 😉

Undertale - Asriel Dreemur

[ENG]
Yes, another fanart from Undertale (welp, I love this game), and again Asriel, in the higher form.
The idea for this drawing has been for a long time on my mind after the first passing of the game, of course on the pacifist.
I didn't want it to be an empty drawing, because the meeting with Asriel is unique (I will not spoiler).

And yes, this is my favorite character.

[PL]
Tak, kolejny fanart z Undertale'a (a co mi tam, uwielbiam tą grę), i ponownie Asriel, z tymże w wyższej formie.
Pomysł na ten rysunek od dawna chodził mi po głowie już po pierwszym przejściu gry, oczywiście na pacyfiście.
Nie chciałam aby to był pusty rysunek, gdyż same spotkanie z Asrielem jest wyjątkowe( nie będe spoilerować).

I tak, to jest moja ulubiona postać.oie_13143327YIZOP0r8 (2).gif


lineart.jpg

[ENG]
LINEART
As you see I want to draw Asriel in fighting pose, and I want to add some expression in it.
He has special weapon - a sword, which has power to loading.

[PL]
LINEART
Jak widzisz, chciałam narysować Asriela w walczącej pozie, i chciałam też nadać trochę ekspresji do tego.
Ma specjalną broń - miecz, który się ładuje.


podst kolory.jpg

[ENG]
BASIC COLORS
I tried to give colors like in the game, but it is difficult to reconcile the color as it is in the game and at the same time to fit.

[PL]
PODSTAWOWE KOLORY
Próbowałam nadać kolory takie jak w grze, ale jest ciężko pogodzić kolorystykę taką jaka jest w grze i jednocześnie aby pasowało.


światłocień.jpg

[ENG]
CHIAROSCURO +LITTLE FILLING
Here I have already given the chiaroscuro standard to capture what is most important in this character itself + additionally I gave a colorful fill to the weapon.

[PL]
ŚWIATŁOCIEŃ + DROBNE DOPEŁNIENIE
Tu już nadałam standardowo światłocień, aby uchwycić to co w samej postaci najważniejsze + dodatkowo dałam kolorowe wypełnienie do broni.


asriel.jpg

[ENG]
FINISH - BACKGROUND
I decided that Asriel himself, without a background, is damn empty and expressionless, so I added stars, lightning and colorful shadows to Asriel to spice up the drawing.
The background took me the most time.

[PL]
KONIEC - TŁO
Uznałam, że sam Asriel bez tła, jest cholernie pusty i bez wyrazu, więc dodałam gwiazdy, pioruny i kolorowe cienie za Asrielem, aby urozmaicić rysunek.
Samo tło najwięcej czasu mi zajęło.


oie_1314432gF4yU9PJ.gif
I don't own any of this gifs, I want to just express post with this

💖 Hope you like it and stay determined 💖
Sort:  

Rysujesz na jakimś tablecie graficznym?

Tak, mam od 1,5 roku tablet graficzny Wacom Intuos PT S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94