Surviving Inktober

in #art6 years ago (edited)

So, yesterday the 4th week of Inktober came to an end, and even though there are 3 more days until Inktober will officially over, I think I can start to summarize it.

Since I never thought I will be able to stand the challenge of sketching every single day the entire month, I'm more than happy that I managed to do so. Not all my sketches came up the way I wanted to (to be honest most of them didn't),  but at least sketching became a part of my daily routine, which means I get to practice every day and get better in it with every sketch that I make. 

I still have a long way to go till I reach that master sketching level, but with practice and dedication I know I would get there someday.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54