Graffiti art in Athens, Greece

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

I'll share with you a couple of outdoor wall art photographs I had taken while walking with my girlfriend around two Athens neighborhoods at two different times.

The first photograph was taken in Thiseio area and displays as you can see a chameleon.

It belongs to a Youth Hostel named Chameleon.

The second photograph was taken in Exarcheia area.

I think it belongs to a centre for the poor and homeless, I'm not entirely sure about it.

Thank you for visiting :) Please leave a comment and/or upvote if you liked this post.

Sort:  

Όσοι ζούμε στην Αθήνα έχουμε θαυμάσει από κοντά αυτές τις υπέροχες δημιουργίες ! ! Τώρα χάρις εσένα μπορούν να τις θαυμάσουν κι άλλοι ! ! Μπράβο σου ! !

Σ'ευχαριστώ για τα θερμά σου λόγια :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 18:24:53
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I was always fascinated with good graffiti... hope for a winning place on @juliank @photocontest! Followed, upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you mate :)

I like street art, good work!

Thank you :) my work was just to take a photograph though :)

That is amazing! :D I love street art!

Yes it's art indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96