Art Sketch - Tokyo Ghoul Rize

in #art7 years ago

Art Sketch - Tokyo Ghoul Rize


Hey, everyone! :)

I decided to do a sexy sketch of Rize from Tokyo Ghoul. I will surely color this one, I really like how it turned out! Sketch is inspired by the cosplayer Akina Gasai.

rize.jpg

Hope you guys like my art! If you do, please make sure to support me by upvoting, resteeming or following! Comments are always welcome and I do accept criticism :)

Sort:  

haha, thank you very much XD

Yes I like your Art's so amazing

Thank you very much ^_^
Be on the look out for the colored version, should be even more amazing

Congratulations @hentikage! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like your art. I think you would be discovered by other curators if you would have step by step pictures how you made your art. They are looking for that in art posts and if it's good enough then it get's picked and promoted by them.

Thanks for dropping by!
I do step-by-step sometimes, when I don't forget to periodically save my progress. Often I just get swept away by drawing that I forget to track the progress. Thank you for the feedback;)

I would like to see Boruto as a jinchuriki like his father could you please try to draw it @hentikage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65