The year ends & hereforawhile is back! ||Squishy Mammai||

in #art6 years ago

Hereforawhile is back!


Yes, yes my friends. I know, it was a long nap.

Well, to be honest - i was not sleeping all the time. As most of you allready know I started to turn out my ,hobby' into some bigger project called @UniqueCosmos . Together with some friends of mine we are trying to deliver art of the 21. century, means art created by artificial intelligence, on canvas and other materials.

The past months were pretty intense, so i did not have the time to manage my steem activity. In this blessed christmas days i found some time to think about how to continue in the next step. And my first decision is to reopen my ,Daily-Favorites' series.


I'm sure time spent on steemit can be pretty helpful and i'm happy to be proud of this community in this early times. This is the reason why i won't wait until the next year, even if i had planned this.

But now, we should stop talking for a moment. I want to present the next Hereforawhile Artwork:


Squishy Mammai

squishymammai.jpg


I like the result pretty much. It's absolutely clear, but smooth and the colors are fitting pretty warm. This one of the best realistic results i have made, yet. In the future i will concentrate on more abstract things, since it standed out, that it's quite more difficulty to generate a attractive abstract motive.

If you want you can get some first view into my work -> The picture below is the ,best abstract result' made, yet. But I'm sure there is space to increase my performance.


Abstract-Lion

abslion.jpg


Just send me your feedback into the comments ;) I'm excited about your opionions.

To them who are new over here: I'm generating art with neural networks for allmost 8 months right now. I'm trying to find out if there is a border in creativity between humans and machines. Who want's to get more detailed informations about what I'm (meanwhile we are) doing, is pleased to visit @uniquecosmos. Read the Vision of UniqueCosmos and you will have a pretty good overview.

Well, that's about me. What's about you? I hope you had funny months on steemit, since i see much happened. Tell me about your highlights, would be great!

@Hereforawhile

Sort:  

Very interesting and mindblowing stuff, keep going, and don't forget to steem! ;)

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @hereforawhile

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

You got a 2.74% upvote from @upme requested by: @hereforawhile.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75