WORK IN PROGRESS NEW PAINTING -- ULOG #5

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It's a very busy month for me because of my day job but still I find time and I still can't resist the pull of art.
So I stiil find time to do my duties



It's my passion it's my life hopefully by monday it is done.

ROSES ARE REDS
VIOLETS ARE BLUE
PUT THEM TOGETHER
MY NEW PAINTING JUST FOR YOU



This is my work place sorry I don't have time to properly arrange everything hehe.



So hopefully by tomorow or tuesday I will post the finished product. That's it 'till next time.


This is my Ulog for this day. :)

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

So hopefully by tommorow or tuesday I will post the finished product.
It should be tomorrow instead of tommorow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63