You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicasia (Steampunk illustration for the fantasy book "The Court of Mirrors")

in #art6 years ago

I'm blown away ... and even if you say that you see so many mistakes you could easily improve / correct ... I sit here and think "What is she talking about? I can not see mistakes at all!". But maybe it's because I'm not an artist myself in this way, I'm not familiar enough with Steampunk in general ... I don't know. The only thing I know for sure, is that I love this very much!

Sort:  

Aww thanks so much... Well the mistakes it carries was because if hurrying it starting to paint without plotting details. If an engineer would try to make sense of the mechanisms in her wings woud giggle lol but hope they look as if they would work ;) wink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87