You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indie comic Character designs

in #art6 years ago

How odd for the writer not to give you more details about the character. I would think it would help you illustrate them and their actions better if you knew everything operating behind the scenes. Kind of like Rowling telling Alan Rickman Prof. Snape's big secret helped him to really bring the character to life in a way more true to the entire story.

Either way, very nice work. Character seems intriguing and I look forward to seeing more of your art.

Sort:  

Yeah it is odd, but I think she just kept the story very close to her or maybe she didn’t have him fully figured out yet and just didn’t want tell me. Thx for v0te, I appreciate the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92