You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Enchanted River Series #2

in #art6 years ago

I am a student of architecture and many of my friends are artists so i know how much work and time would have it took for you to create something this good ... I myself am abstract art lover but i like what u have created ...
great job my friend and keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, your right this one did take some time. I started it last year and then put it down while I worked on other pieces. Then one day the inspiration for finishing it came. That's why there is a bit of a leap from the last progress picture to the final piece. Thank you so much for your kind words!

well beautiful things do comes with time ....
Keep up the good work brother. @pennyroll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78