You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gail Arts: Small Journal with Me!

in #art5 years ago

That is so cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuteeeeeee!!!!! Personally, I would love this waaay better than just ready-gifts bought at the mall. No matter how expensive that gift is, I would still prefer the handmade ones because you know they are made from the heart. :)

And you have a lovely workspace! Reminds me of my childhood. I always collect things for scrapbook and I love doing those! :D

Don't mind our data, we want to see more! :D

Sort:  

Oh thank you! I'll try to make my workspace look better. I might also make a blog on it. I'm also looking forward on making a new scrapbook. Have a great day and thanks for reading! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89